This one goes out to all the junk drawer people. . .

You know who you are.  Got a junk drawer? Or two? Or three? Or four?

 Bella Dia can tell you how to organize them here.

 Wish I could write more but I’ve been reading National Writing Project Continued Funding Applications all day the last two days and writing response letters.  As fascinating as that is; and it really is, my brain is completely fried.  I’m sure sometime the middle of next week I’ll get back to my normal blogging self.

Till then,

Bye y’all

SV

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “This one goes out to all the junk drawer people. . .

  1. Cindi Hoppes

    We have several junk drawers, but mostly in our kitchen. A couple of weeks ago, my husband couldn’t take it anymore. He organized (quite well) two of them! Thanks,Cindi

  2. Grr

    Hey. Just checking in because I haven’t in awhile.
    How are stuff and things?

Leave a Reply

